Board of Governors

NCASI’s affairs are directed by the Board of Governors, which is elected by the member companies annually and consists of approximately 25 senior executives. The Board appoints an Executive Committee to manage the organization’s financial, administrative, and technical affairs.

Chair – *Traylor Champion – Georgia-Pacific LLC
Vice-Chair – *Suzanne Cuthbert – Weyerhaeuser

Mike Blosser – Louisiana-Pacific Corporation

* Paul Boynton – Rayonier Advanced Materials

* Michael Covey – PotlatchDeltic Corporation

Bill Edwards – Domtar Paper Company

Clay Ellis – International Paper Company

Michael Farrell – Graphic Packaging International, LLC

Bob Fleet – Tolko Industries Ltd.

Edward Harrington – Sonoco Products Co.

James King – The Westervelt Company

Andre Murphy – Canadian Kraft Paper Industries, Ltd.

Wayne Rancourt – Boise Cascade Company

* Bruce Ridley – Packaging Corporation of America

Jason Roggenbauer – Clearwater Paper Corporation

Thomas Stigers – WestRock Company

Jeff Walch – Green Bay Packaging, Inc.

Additional Officers, Not Directors

President and CEO – Dirk Krouskop – NCASI, Inc.

Corporate Secretary/Treasurer – Tammerah Garren – NCASI, Inc.

* Executive Committee Members