Sustaining Members

Sustaining Membership in NCASI is open to companies that provide services to the forest products industry.

Sustaining Members enjoy full access to NCASI’s information resources for use in meeting the needs of NCASI Member Companies; however, as a tax-exempt, non-profit organization, NCASI cannot, and does not, endorse or approve the products and services provided by any other entity, including those whose logos and website links are shown below.

Advanced Biofermentation Services, Inc.
Rob Whiteman
P.O. Box 9240
Fleming Island, Florida 32006
phone: (904) 213-7994
admin@onsiteferm.com

AECOM Environment
Amy Marshall, Vice President
1600 Perimeter Park Drive, Suite 400
Morrisville, North Carolina  27560
phone: (919) 461-1251
mobile: (919) 244-5755
amy.marshall@aecom.com

All4 Inc.
John Egan, Principal Consultant
2393 Kimberton Road, Suite 100
P.O. Box 299
Kimberton, Pennsylvania 19442-0299
phone: (610) 933-5246
fax: (610) 933-5127
jegan@all4inc.com

ARCADIS
Guy Kaminski
3109 W. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
Suite 350
Tampa, Florida 33607
phone: (813) 353-5788
guy.kaminski@arcadis.com

Barr Engineering Company
Erik Boleman
332 West Superior Street
Suite 600
Duluth, Minnesota 55802
phone: (218) 727-5218
fax: (218) 727-6450
eboleman@barr.com

Clean Air Engineering, Inc.
James Guenthoer
110 Technology Drive
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania 15275
phone: (412) 787-9130
fax: (412) 787-9138
jguenthoer@cleanair.com

Conversion Technology Inc.
Howard Marlow
2190 N. Norcross Tucker Road
Suite 202
Norcross, Georgia 30071
phone: (770) 263-6330
hmarlow@conversiontechnology.com

Environmental Business Specialists, LLC
Mike Foster
P.O. Box 1936
Mandeville, Louisiana 70470
phone: (985) 674-0660
fax: (985) 674-3483
foster@ebsbiowizard.com

Environmental Planning Specialists, Inc.
Tommy Sweat, Senior Associate
1050 Crown Pointe Parkway, Suite 550
Atlanta, Georgia 30338
phone: (404) 315-9113
fax: (404) 315-8509
tsweat@envplanning.com

Environmental Resources Management
Dan Guido
8425 Woodfield Crossing Blvd., Suite 560 West
Indianapolis, Indiana 46240
phone: (317) 249-4737
fax: (317) 706-2010
daniel.guido@erm.com

FC&E Engineering, LLC
Ken Faulkner, Principal Engineer
P.O. Box 1774
Brandon, Mississippi 39043
phone: (601) 824-1860
fax: (601) 824-9627
kfaulkner@fce-engineering.com

GBMc & Associates
Vince Blubaugh, President
219 Brown Lane
Bryant, Arkansas 72022
phone: (501) 847-7077
fax: (501) 847-7943
vblubaugh@gbmcassoc.com

Golder Associates Inc.
Philip Cobb, Senior Project Engineer
6026 NW 1st Place
Gainesville, Florida 32607
phone: (352) 336-5600
fax: (352) 336-6603
pcobb@golder.com

HSG Environmental Consultants, LLC
Ken Green, Principal
3011 Corporate Center Drive
Bryant, Arkansas 72022
phone: (501) 653-0000
fax: (501) 653-0500
kgreen@hsgec.com

HydroQual, Inc.
Andrew Thuman, Vice President
1200 MacArthur Blvd.
Mahwah, New Jersey 07430
phone: (201) 317-7799
andrew.thuman@hdrinc.com

Langan Engineering and Environmental Services, Inc.
1300 Wilson Blvd., Suite 450
Arlington, Virginia 20207
phone: 571-366-6800

synTerra
Jason Vaughn, P.E.
148 River Street, Suite 220
Greenville, South Carolina 29601
phone: (864) 527-4602
cell: (864) 303-7150
jvaughn@synterracorp.com

TRC Environmental Corporation
Daniel Curry
50 International Drive, Suite 150
Patewood Plaza Three
Greenville, South Carolina 29615
phone: (864) 234-9198
fax: (864) 281-0288
dcurry@trcsolutions.com

Trinity Consultants, Inc.
Aaron Day, Principal Consultant
20819 72nd Avenue South
Suite 610
Kent, Washington 98032
phone: (253) 867-5600
fax: (253) 867-5601
aday@trinityconsultants.com

TTL, Inc.
Adam George, Client Manager
2743-B Gunter Park Drive West
Montgomery, Alabama 36109
phone: (334) 244-0766
fax: (334) 244-6668
ageorge@ttlusa.com

Weston Solutions, Inc.
Wayne Roberts, Operations Manager
1625 Pumphrey Avenue
Auburn, Alabama 36832
phone: (334) 466-5625
fax: (334) 466-5660
w.roberts@westonsolutions.com